Reviews

Claire Daniel
14/11/17
Very quick, good and lasted brilliant from my previous order! I always have #60 platinum and the hair is brilliant even though it has been coloured I never have a problem! Thank you!
Charlotte Barden
14/11/17
I think your hairs great, good quality thick bonds and last ages! Have been using your company for a while now an every set of hair I’ve had has been perfect! Your customer service is also wonderful! Love buying my hair from you!
Colleen Antoinette
14/11/17
Just wanted to say I love your hair so much it really is 5 star! All my clients love it, it lasts so long the quality is amazing. You’re my go to for premium Indian hair & I’m never disappointed! Thank you again & for your amazing customer service!
Jade Hobbs
14/11/17
Hiya, My hair arrived this morning and I wanted to say a massive thankyou!! It’s beautiful and arrived just in time to be fitted. Really can’t thank you enough! One very happy customer will be using again xx
Emma
14/11/17
5*****
Fab hair quick postage excellent service!!
Kelly-Anne Davies
14/11/17
I work personally in customer service and can say I’ve been extremely impressed with the level of service received in my correspondence. I have ordered from numerous places previously and can honestly say they’re definitely doing it right. The product itself matches its description and is of high quality. I can’t wait to get it in and show it off ! Keep up the good work !”Thanks
Sherrell Howes
14/11/17
Thrilled to be using this amazing 5A grade hair. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the product. This hair serves me justice. My clients are absolutely over the moon with the quality of the hair. The clients I have had using this, the hair has lasted at least 11months. Which is a real money saver. It is so lushes, thick and shiny and I wouldn’t use anything but volumizinghairextension company. The service is quick and I have no qualms, with them and any questions they have been there to help. So thank you for making me and my clients happy”
Lilly Morris
14/11/17
I’ve been ordering my hair from your company for the last year ! Wouldn’t go any where else great value for money amazing hair ! Lasts me up to four months and I even use heat reguerly ! Great product and as a woman who has short hair and loves the feel of having fresh long locks I wouldn’t suggest any where else to order my exsentions from ! After all ten out of ten !
Sarah Elliot
14/11/17
I have got my hair from volumize for a few years now and never will go anywhere else. Excellent value for money and quality!! Thank you”
Cassandra Thomas
14/11/17
A* service, def recommend. Built up my client base solely on the quality of this hair. Thank you soo much.
Justine Abrey
14/11/17
Hi, this is the second time I have ordered my extensions with you.i was so pleased with them after my next day delivery. I was very worried after a bad experience with extensions from a different company. I will continue purchasing them from you as I was so pleased with them, lovely and thick.”
From a very happy customer,
Ciara Loughran
14/11/17
Thank you for my recent order, the hair was amazing quality and the service i received was fantastic! I have definitely found a new supplier in you!
Stephen Anderson
14/11/17
Volumise hair extensions are quality through and through. Great hair, great service and great prices. Not disappointed at all! Amazing
Angie Honnor
14/11/17
I ordered some hair from volumize for the first time and the hair is absolutely brilliant I have found a new supplier very pleased , ready to make my next order many thanks Angie x
B Unique Hair Extensions
14/11/17
Absolutely overjoyed with the quality and service from this company. I have tried a few different suppliers but no one has touched this for quality and my customers are thrilled. Thank you so much for your excellence and look forward to a long working relationship.
Alice
14/11/17
It was my first time ordering from volumize and I have to say i am extremely pleased, they were silky smooth and thick from bond to tip. I received excellent and fast customer service. My client loves her new hair. Its safe to say I will be making future orders thanks again
Amanda Bowe
14/11/17
I have been buying hair extentions for years now and have recently just purchased new extentions from Volumize hair they are great quality look amazing and you can style them anyway you would your normal hair. Great hair silky and smooth well worth the money.
Leanne Parker
14/11/17
Very happy with hair and service. Will definitely order again! Thank you
Sophie Ager
14/11/17
I very rarely write reviews but feel I have too. I have been having extentions for over 10 years including racoon and have never had such great quality as the 5A hair I ordered last week. They look and feel so natural even after washing !-they are easy to manage and myself and my daughter are so pleased with them they are amazing at a great price too!! Also we are grateful for the swift next day delivery as always. Once again thanx
Kerri Felgate
14/11/17
Amazing hair, best quality I have ever seen and great personal service. Always despatched on time and emails are answered promptly. My number 1 hair supplier.”
Naomi Smith
14/11/17
I have received my hair extensions and I am very very impressed with the thickness of the hair from top to bottom. I will be trying these out on my own hair and then using them on my customers. I was also very impressed with the customer service I received, prompt and friendly email responses.
Rebecca Cartwright
14/11/17
Hi just like to say your hair is great, all my clients love it and use it myself and would never get hair from nowhere else. Love the 5a hair x
Kate Goldsmith Carter
14/11/17
Thank you thank you thank you! hair arrived and it is exactly right. Colour is perfect now. I feel like a little girl on christmas morning You have yourself a guarented return customer. Really can’t thank you enough. Great product and brilliant customer services. Couldn’t ask for more.
Jill Wright
14/11/17
Received my order today and am so impressed with my hair. Gorgeous quality and a fantastic speedy service from Volumize Hair Extensions. **FAB** Thanks again
Kate Goldsmith Carter
14/11/17
I found Volumise Hair Extensions by chance from a review found on Google. I placed my first order for a full head of hair.
I have been buying hair extensions for a while now, first time from Volumize. The service and product I recieved from Volumize was first class. The order arrived in ultra fast time, very well packed. The hair itself feels beautiful. Much better quality than hair I have previously bought from other suppliers. I am very impressed. Each piece of hair in the pack is beautifuly thick from top to bottom. No random short bits or a stray wrong colour strand. Quality from start to finish. A rareity when buying online. 10 out of 10!
Evie Smith
14/11/17
I love using volumize hair extensions – the quality is fantastic and they last better than any I have used before ! Super value , super quick delivery , super hair ! Thank you
Claire Marie Bailey
14/11/17
Hi, received hair very promptly, and was immediately very impressed with the quality! Great fullness and thickness from root to tip! Will definitely use volumize as a supplier from now on!!
Nikki’s Boutique
14/11/17
Really pleased with the quality of the new 5A grade hair extensions, the volumize team are very helpful too in choosing colours and postage is always very prompt . Really pleased I found you guys!
Charlotte Wale
14/11/17
Very happy thank you, the service I received from volumize was amazing the communication was great and delivery was very fast! My client has had them in for over a week now and I’m more than impressed. The hair is so soft and such good quality, it looks natural and the colour was perfect more than worth the money thanks again
Fay Parker
14/11/17
Just started ordering from volumize and I couldn’t be happier. Great service and and the quality of hair is excellent! Very happy customer and will be making many more orders!!
Laura Evans
14/11/17
Hi, first time in ordering from you and LOVE the hair and even better the super speedy service! Will100% be using you again In fact I’m placing my next order now!!!
Sammy from fusion hair extensions
14/11/17
Fantastic service, quick dispatch and delivery and the hair quality is fabulous lovely soft silky smooth thick remy hair! Will defo buy from you again as I own my own hair extension business thanks
Jamie Rana
14/11/17
Just would like to say you’re doing a great job and that the quality of your products and level of service are just perfect!! Very professional and very reliable and love that fact that your order line is open till 3pm for next day delivery. I’ve trialled many companies and when placing orders with volumize hair extensions I have peace of mind knowing that im fitting and supplying my clients with great premium hair. Thank you
Jayne Collins
14/11/17
I have started a new business in applying hair extensions at the beginning of the year. I previously work for a large hair salon chain where we used one of the larger, more expensive extension suppliers, I have been desperately looking for a company which can match the quality of their products without the high costs. I have spent a fortune on colour rings and hair to try out on myself before using on my valued clients. Up until now I have been very disappointed with the service and quality of hair. I have recently had your hair applied in my hair and have been really pleased, it is lovely, silky and tangle free.
You are now my first choice of supplier to use, thank you…..please don’t change your hair!!
I have also found your blogg really helpful. More colour choice and nail tip would be great, although I appreciate as a new company this will take time.
Best of luck with the growth of your business.
Kind regards
Jennifer Lai
14/11/17
Thank you for such a brilliant service! Just wanted to let you know that i found your website today after being let down by another supplier and your prices are fantastic as well as your website being brilliant. I’m going to be recommending you to everyone I know because compared to the hundreds of other suppliers, you are definitely the best I’ve found by miles!!
JMS Hair Design
14/11/17
I have recently found it difficult to obtain a good quality Indian Remy in 22″ length and 0.8g weight. I was so glad I put my order through with Volumize and I was not disappointed. The hair is so silky smooth and the bonds very strong and the price was very competitive in the current market. Also it’s the communication through Volumize on how your order is being processed is an added bonus. I highly recommend it to my fellow Hair Extension Technicians.Jodi Smith Mobile Hairdresser & Hair Extension Technician
Laura Bannister
14/11/17
I have been having hair extensions for the last 8 years and yours are the best i have ever had! The hair is so silky soft, Thank you so much!
Lynda, Allure Norwich
14/11/17
I just wanted to let you know that i have been applying extensions for almost two years now and have always used an excellent wholesaler but i have recently had serious issues with their quality as they have changed suppliers and their quality has slipped. I have used your hair on a couple of clients since who have been prepared to try a new supplier and i have had excellent reviews from them and will be looking to use yourself as my only supplier from the new year.
Kirsty Crookes
14/11/17
Hi, Received my order today and i would just like to say i’m really pleased with the hair it’s fab! Lovely and thick.. I will 100% be buying again.